Graduate Students

Bedoy, Andrew Martin
Graduate Assistant
bedoy@email.arizona.edu
Berlin, Mikhail Yakovlevich
misharussia@email.arizona.edu
Centuori, Patrick Tiberius
patricktcentuori@email.arizona.edu
Donahoe, Maria Elizabeth
Graduate Assistant
mdonahoe@email.arizona.edu
Fomchenko Buchanan, Anna
Graduate Assistant
annaf1@email.arizona.edu
Kelley, Catricia Galyn
catricia@email.arizona.edu
Larger, Kevin
kevinlgr@email.arizona.edu
Ort, Michelle
Academic Advisor
michelleort@email.arizona.edu
Math 221
Ryan, Conor Jeffrey
conorryan1@email.arizona.edu
Shamarova, Assem
shamarova@email.arizona.edu
Vinokurova, Valentina
vvinokurova@email.arizona.edu
West, Sterling
Graduate Assistant
sterlingw@email.arizona.edu