Graduate Students

Bedoy, Andrew Martin
Graduate Assistant
bedoy@email.arizona.edu
Berlin, Mikhail Yakovlevich
misharussia@email.arizona.edu
Donahoe, Maria Elizabeth
Graduate Assistant
mdonahoe@email.arizona.edu
Durst, Helen
Graduate Assistant
hdurst@email.arizona.edu
Fomchenko Buchanan, Anna
Graduate Assistant
annaf1@email.arizona.edu
Hodgin, Tyler
Graduate Assistant
davidhodgin@email.arizona.edu
Korns, Samantha
Graduate Assistant
samkorns@email.arizona.edu
Larger, Kevin
kevinlgr@email.arizona.edu
Ort, Michelle
Academic Advisor
michelleort@email.arizona.edu
Math 221
Potapova, Irina Alexandrovna
Graduate Assistant
irinapotapova@email.arizona.edu
Ryan, Conor Jeffrey
conorryan1@email.arizona.edu
Severson, Ian Michael
ims@email.arizona.edu
Shamarova, Assem
shamarova@email.arizona.edu
Shvyrkov, Alexey
Graduate Assistant
shvyrkov@email.arizona.edu