Graduate Students

Anderson, Emma Adele
Graduate Assistant
emilyaanderson@email.arizona.edu
Durst, Helen
Graduate Assistant
hdurst@email.arizona.edu
Erickson, Sarah Elise
Graduate Assistant
saraherickson@email.arizona.edu
Hodgin, Tyler
Graduate Assistant
davidhodgin@email.arizona.edu
Korns, Samantha
Graduate Assistant
samkorns@email.arizona.edu
Lawless, Steven Ronald
Graduate Assistant
stevenrlawless@email.arizona.edu
Ort, Michelle
Academic Advisor
michelleort@email.arizona.edu
Math 221
Popovic, Svetlana Ruth
Graduate Assistant
spopovic@email.arizona.edu
Potapova, Irina Alexandrovna
Graduate Assistant
irinapotapova@email.arizona.edu
Shvyrkov, Alexey
Graduate Assistant
shvyrkov@email.arizona.edu
Sletova, Natalia
Graduate Assistant
sletova@email.arizona.edu
Vinokurova, Valentina
Graduate Assistant
vvinokurova@email.arizona.edu
Zhou, JiaHao
Graduate Assistant
jhzhou1992@email.arizona.edu